公司簡介

Lime Capital為一個技術導向型金融服務集團,為多個國家與地區眾多的消費者提供信貸服務。Lime Group的借貸平台旗下包括以Lime Credit(或其本地語言同義名稱)品牌名稱營運的多間國際金融服務公司。Lime Credit的借貸產品為全球各地無法享受銀行服務的消費者提供協助,幫助他們提升購買力以及管理其短期現金流需求。

雖然Lime Credit的業務主要集中於向消費者提供短期一次性償清貸款,但Lime Capital的願景是釋放全球數十億未能充分獲得傳統實體金融服務的消費者的購買力。Lime堅信,在當今流動連接以及數據資源的助力下,人們沒有必要局限於銀行或親身行事。Lime認為只要能夠接通互聯網,人們就能有多種財務選擇。

Lime Credit的線上借貸平台全面實現自動化運作,其全天候每星期7天每天24小時開放的模式能夠方便客戶隨時使用。Lime Credit的審核算法在設計之初就為眾多沒有傳統信貸機構評分或信貸記錄的現金與信貸受限的申請人綜合了信貸分數。Lime根據眾多資料點為申請評分,其中包括申請人提供的資料、信貸機構和其他商業可用資料庫的資源以及行為資料等。

客戶根據信貸評分模型在貸款金額、期限以及利率方面接受審核。我們向老客戶提供更低的利率、更長的貸款期限以及分期攤還貸款計劃和循環貸款等其他信貸產品。Lime Capital的最終目標是希望能向客戶提供獲取所需金融工具的渠道,幫助他們利用該等工具提升購買力並跳出傳統銀行模式的局限,掌握其財務生活。

自Alexey Nefedov和Stanislav Sergushkin於2013年創辦集團以來,Lime Capital已為數千份貸款申請評分,向30,000名客戶發放了100,000筆貸款,並匯聚了一支由遍佈於八個國家的70多名員工組成的員工隊伍。集團當前處於盈利狀態,並將其利潤投資於透過地域擴張發展交付平台的規模。

Lime目前在六個國家展開營運,其借貸業務主要來源於波蘭、南非以及俄羅斯這三個國家。墨西哥國的借貸業務將於2016年年底之前啟動。我們的評分算法會根據各國的具體情況進行調整,但資料點之間的基本關係在任何地方都存在,而且Lime已經證明該模型具有可移植性,可適用於不同國家。

短期無擔保個人貸款並非滿足我們客戶財務需求的永久解決方案,我們與客戶都知道這一點,而這亦是Lime的產品在客戶群體中發展壯大的原因。隨著我們的評分能力增強,以及客戶對如何獲取信貸改善生活的了解增多,Lime不斷擴大其產品範圍以迎合客戶的需求。除了更優惠的利率以及更長的借貸期限外,預付卡、大宗採購分期攤還貸款計劃以及循環貸款能讓Lime的客戶更有效地管理自身的財務需求。這是Lime客戶從一次性償清付款轉到分期攤還貸款計劃典型的第一步。

然而Lime將只能透過保持低成本以及自動化流程來履行自己的使命。Lime 無意成為一間提供全面服務的銀行或吸納客戶存款。監管要求一般乃為保護存戶利益而設,它們會增加成本並拖慢業務發展,顯然並不符合Lime或其客戶的最佳利益。此外,有擔保消費者借貸這一全球性巨大而總體穩定的市場要求提供原始文件與親筆簽名,常常還需要律師與公證人參與其中,這些都會干擾我們提供為Lime客戶所讚賞的快速、在線以及即時的服務。但是Lime希望成為客戶生活中永遠的夥伴,因此有意透過其合作夥伴網絡提供其他信貸產品(有擔保借貸)。

不論提供的是哪種信貸產品,Lime的專有評分算法均可就申請人的傾向以及信用水平提供有用的資料,因此Lime預計其評分與審核體系可以以其他借貸機構或金融合作夥伴為對象進行推廣。首先,Lime將嘗試將其評分與審核體系提供給傳統上無法取得標準信貸報告的群體:個人業主以及小型企業。而在 Lime展開營運的市場內,已有其他提供者向較大的業主和企業提供類似服務,但是其定價或方案對個人或較小群體而言並不值得或是不能承受。

Lime作出負責任的借貸決策,而我們希望我們的客戶也能作出負責任的借款決策。為此,Lime致力於實現完全透明的定價。客戶在完成申請前就能夠知悉其借款的全部成本,並且我們在發放貸款前亦會再次提醒他們。然而我們對透明定價的承諾不僅局限於此,Lime 還支持眾多的當地商業與金融教育舉措。

向沒有償還能力的人士提供貸款並非Lime的業務,也不符合我們所服務客戶的利益。

About Us

Lime Capital is a technology-driven financial services group providing credit to consumers in a number of geographies. The Lime Group’s lending platform comprises a number of international financial services businesses trading under the Lime Credit (or its local language equivalent) brand name. Lime Credit’s lending products assist under-banked consumers around the world to expand their purchasing power and to manage their short-term cash flow needs.

While the Lime Credit business has primarily focused on short-term single-payment loans to consumers, Lime Capital’s vision is to unlock the purchasing power of the billions of consumers across the world who are not well served by traditional brick and mortar financial services. Lime believes that given the availability of mobile connectivity and data sources today, people shouldn’t have to stand in line at the bank or have to be physically present to get things done. The way Lime sees it, as long as people have internet access, they have financial options.

The Lime Credit on-line lending platform is completely automated and available 24/7 for our clients’ convenience. Lime Credit’s algorithmic approach to underwriting was originally designed to synthesize credit scores for its many cash and credit-constrained applicants who didn’t have a traditional credit agency score or who had little prior experience with credit. Lime scores applications on thousands of data points including information provided by the applicant, credit agency and other commercially available database sources, as well as behavioral data.

Clients are underwritten for loan amounts, terms, and interest rates based on credit scoring models. Returning clients are rewarded with lower interest rates, longer loan terms, and are offered other credit products such as installment plans and revolving credit. Ultimately, Lime Capital intends to provide their clients with access to the financial tools they need to expand their purchasing power and to manage their financial lives outside of the traditional banking model.

Since its founding in 2013 by Alexey Nefedov and Stanislav Sergushkin, Lime Capital have scored hundreds of thousands of loan applications, issued 100,000 loans to 30,000 customers, and have grown to a team of over 70 employees in eight countries. The Group is profitable and its profits have been invested in scaling the delivery platform through geographical expansion.

Today, Lime operates in six countries and actively lends in three – Poland, South Africa, and Russia. Lending operations in Mexico are on track to launch before the end of 2016. Of course, scoring algorithms are tuned to fit each country, but the fundamental relationships between data points exist everywhere, and Lime has proven that its model is portable.

Short-term unsecured personal loans are not permanent solutions to our clients’ financial needs – they know it and we know it. That’s why Lime’s offering grows with our clients. As we get better at scoring, and our customers learn more about how access to credit can improve their lives, Lime broadens its offering to fit the needs of its clients. Beyond just better interest rates and longer lending terms, prepaid cards, installment plans for major purchases, and revolving credit all give Lime’s clients better tools to manage their financial lives. The typical first step for Lime Clients is a shift from single payment loans to installment plans.

But Lime can only do what it does by keeping costs low and the process automated. Lime does not intend to become a full service bank or to take client deposits. Regulatory requirements – usually in place to protect depositors – increase costs and slow the pace of business. This is clearly not in the best interest of Lime or of its clients. Further, secured consumer lending – a huge and generally stable market across the world – requires original documents, physical signatures, and often the involvement of lawyers and notaries – all of which disrupt the smooth, on-line, instant service that Lime’s clients appreciate. But, Lime wants to be a permanent part of its clients’ lives, and so intends to make other credit products (secured lending) available through its partner network.

Lime’s proprietary scoring algorithms provide useful information regarding applicant tendencies and creditworthiness no matter what credit product is on offer, so Lime expects that there is a market for its scoring and reviews with other lenders or financial partners. Firstly, Lime will explore offering its scoring and reviews to groups who have not traditionally had access to standard credit reports: individual landlords and small businesses. In markets where Lime works, similar services from other providers are already available to larger landlords and businesses, but not at pricing or in packages that make it worthwhile or affordable for individuals or smaller groups.

Lime make responsible lending decisions and we expect that our clients will likewise make responsible borrowing decisions. To that end, Lime is committed to complete pricing transparency. Clients know the full cost of borrowing before they complete their application and we remind them again before we issue their loan. But the commitment to pricing clarity doesn’t end there. Lime supports a number of local business and financial education initiatives.

Making loans to people who cannot repay them is not Lime’s business and is not in the interest of the clients whom we serve