就業機會

解決各類有趣的問題

在Lime,無論你身處哪個部門,總有各式各樣有趣、複雜且饒有意思的問題等待你去解決。比如,波蘭一位單身母親,與俄羅斯一位45歲、已離異且是兩子之父的自僱人士,二者誰的信用風險更低?再比如,在不損及我們墨西哥優質客戶償付能力的前提下,我們借給他們的信貸額度最高是多少?

與其他有才智的人共事

在Lime,我們聘請的人才不僅要聰慧,更要願意運用自己的才智和創造力產生真正的影響力。

幫助人們掌握理財大計

Lime雖是一家盈利公司,但我們服務於那些往往被傳統銀行忽視、無法獲得標準信貸產品的群體。這類人群之所以不受傳統銀行重視,是因為他們被視為「低盈利客戶」或信用記錄寥寥。在Lime,憑藉自動化流程和算法評分模型帶來的成本效益,我們可為這些不受銀行認可的人士提供信貸和其他金融服務,協助其釋放購買力,提升生活質素。

你的工作你做主

各級別的員工自始至終都能自主掌控工作,這讓公司得以以最高效率運作,亦對業務產生顯著的影響。在Lime,我們不僅將職責託付於你,還會賦予你妥善完成工作所需的權限。

令人振奮的快節奏工作氛圍

Lime發展步伐迅速,其工作節奏亦是如此。作為一家科技驅動型貸款公司,我們每天要作出數以千計負有財務責任的決定。Lime正在物色能善用技術快速作出此類決定的人才,他們必須發揮才智,每日冷靜應對各種決定。

事業發展

要實現公司願景,讓人人獲得財務選擇權,Lime依然任重道遠。而加入我們的旅程,就意味著你將獲得晉升和事業發展的多重機遇。加入Lime,你並非只是謀得一份工作,而是成為Lime團隊的一份子,我們將攜手與共,一同成長。

申請

Careers

Solve Interesting Problems

There is never a shortage of interesting, complex, and meaningful problems to solve at Lime, no matter what department you're in. For example, who is a better credit risk – a single mother in Poland, or a self-employed, 45 year-old, divorced, father of two in Russia? Or, how much credit is the most we can responsibly lend to our good customers in Mexico without adversely affecting their ability to repay?

Work with other smart People

At Lime, we don't just hire smart people. We hire people who want to use their smarts and creativity to have a real impact.

Help people take control of their financial lives

Lime is a business and run for profit, but we also serve communities and populations who are often ignored by traditional banks and who don’t have access to standard credit offerings. These people are ignored by traditional banks because they are viewed as “low profitability profiles” or because their credit histories are “thin folders”. At Lime, with the cost efficiencies brought about by our automated process and our algorithmic scoring models, we can provide credit and other financial services to these under-banked people and help them unlock their purchasing power and improve their lives.

Take Ownership of Your Work

Employees at every level are empowered to own their work from start to finish, helping us be as effective as possible and make a measurable impact on the business. At Lime, we don’t just make you responsible, we give you the authority you need to get the job done right.

Enjoy an Exciting and Fast-Paced place to work

Lime is a fast growing company and the pace of work is commensurate. Lime is a technology-driven lending company, so we make thousands of financially responsible decisions every day. Lime is looking for people who can employ technologies to make those decisions on the fly. It takes intelligence and a calm disposition to do that everyday.

Develop your career

Lime has a long way to go as it works toward its vision of giving people everywhere access to financial options, and you’ll be a part of that journey and have multiple opportunities for advancement and career development. At Lime, you’re not just here to do a job -- you’re part of the Lime team, and you’ll grow with us.

Apply